COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 222 OF 2014, APPEAL NO. 223 OF 2014 APPEAL NO. 108 OF 2016, APPEAL NO. 213 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 38 OF 2018

Dated: 14th December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 222 OF 2014 & APPEAL NO. 223 OF 2014

In the matter of:

Mula Pravara Electric Co-Operative Society Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

for R-1

Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Nirav Shah

Ms. Ramni Taneja for R-2

APPEAL NO. 108 OF 2016

In the matter of:

Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Deepa Chawan

Mr. Nirav Shah Ms. Ramni Taneja

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-2

Mr. Harinder Toor Mr. Soumik Ghosal

Mr. Gaurav Singh for R-3

APPEAL NO. 213 OF 2016

In the matter of:

The Mula Pravara Electric Co-operative Society Ltd. Appellant(s)

Versus

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Nirav Shah

Ms. Ramni Taneja for R-2

Mr. Harinder Toor Mr. Soumik Ghosal

Mr. Gaurav Singh for R-3

APPEAL NO. 38 OF 2018

In the matter of:

Maharashtra Veej Grahak Sangatana Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Harinder Toor

Mr. Soumik Ghosal Mr. Gaurav Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

Ms. Deepa Chawan Mr. Nirav Shah

Ms. Ramni Taneja for R-2

Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-3

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>15.01.2019</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

Pr/kt